In order to offer you high-quality services provided on our website, please allow us to save certain information - cookies on your computer (device). We will use cookies to identify you as a previous site visitor and to collect site traffic statistics. You can view what kind of information (cookies) is saved at any time. You can revoke your consent at any time by changing your internet browser settings and deleting saved cookies, but in this case, some features of the site may not be available to you More information

Employees

2017-04-03
The contact details of the employees of VšĮ „Plačiajuostis internetas“:

Position Full name Phone number E-mail
Director Gytis Liaugminas (8 5) 243 0882 g.liaugminas@placiajuostis.lt
 
Position Full name Phone number E-mail
Supervisor on Network Technology and Development Vytautas Tvaronavičius (8 5) 243 0882 v.tvaronavicius@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Danguolė Cibulskienė (8 5) 243 0882 d.cibulskiene@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Donatas Bernatonis (8 5) 243 0882 d.bernatonis@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Eglė Misienė (8 5) 243 0882 e.misiene@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Karolis Vaškevičius (8 5) 243 0882 k.vaskevicius@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Marius Gabralevičius (8 5) 243 0882 m.gabralevicius@placiajuostis.lt

Chief Specialist Romualdas Mikaliūnas (8 5) 243 0882 r.mikaliunas@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Stanislovas Jonušas (8 609) 98 863 s.jonusas@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Robertas Dasčioras (8 683) 11 218 r.dascioras@placiajuostis.lt
Chief Specialist Rimantas Dzingulevičius (8 5) 243 0882 r.dzingulevicius@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Vladimiras Babachinas (8 674) 72 588 v.babachinas@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Sergej Gavrilenko (8 5) 243 0882 s.gavrilenko@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Stasys Gučas (8 698) 83 890 s.gucas@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Egidijus Bernotas (8 655) 31 750 e.bernotas@placiajuostis.lt
Specialist Aleksej Volodko (8 659) 48 146 a.volodko@placiajuostis.lt
 
Position Full name Phone number E-mail
Acting Supervisor on Legal and Corporate Affairs Eglė Misienė (8 5) 243 0882 e.misiene@placiajuostis.lt
Receptionist Eglė Ruibytė (8 5) 243 0882 e.ruibyte@placiajuostis.lt
Attorney Monika Godlauskaitė (8 5) 243 0882 m.godlauskaite@placiajuostis.lt
 
Position Full name Phone number E-mail
Chief Accountant Liuda Gargasienė (8 5) 243 0882 l.gargasiene@placiajuostis.lt
Accountant Sigita Volodkienė (8 5) 243 0882 s.volodkiene@placiajuostis.lt

Employee e-mail addresses are formed according to the following scheme (without Lithuanian characters):: v.pavarde@placiajuostis.lt.